" /> " />
Voice Recognition
5347 Benton Road, Paducah, KY 42003 Phone: 270-538-4000

McCracken County Public Schools News Article

McCracken County High School Juniors Accepted to CHA

McCracken County High School juniors, Carlie England, Molly Jones and Avery Bryant have been accepted into the 2021 Murray State University’s Commonwealth Honors Academy (CHA).  The Commonwealth Honors Academy is a three-week academic enrichment experience held every June on Murray State University’s main campus in Murray, KY. Students live and learn with their peers and teachers from the area as they take college-level honors courses, take field trips that enrich classroom experiences, attend speakers and listen to professional artists perform and talk about their work, and participate in social and personal growth seminars.

Print This Article