McCracken County Schools Logo
Mccracken County Schools
5347 Benton Rd.     Paducah, KY 42003
Phone: 270-538-4000
Menu Icon Heath Middle School
2019-2020 Academic Team
6th Grade
Danica Ayala
Lukas Hoffman
Riya Patel
Allie Ricketts
Issac Arant
Connor Campbell
Lincoln Pope
Abe Taylor
Jack Thompson
Beau Webb 
Coach: Brian Schooley
7th Grade
Eden Bridge-Hayes
Lauren Denton
Lily Grimes
Sophie Hollowell
Jillian Roach
Ivy Wenzel
Carson Abell
Tyler Chandler
Mason Clark
David McCarver
Drew Morrow
Kiefer Ribble
Emily Schlei
Coaches: Melissa Bryan & Tammy Weitlauf 
8th Grade
Mya Kelly
Haydyn Pope
Ethan Brown
Jules Mayhew 
Coaches: Melissa Bryan & Tammy Weitlauf 
2019-2020 Science Bowl Team

Mikee Buchanan

Grayson Parish

Andrew Record

Carson Abell

Eden Bridge Hayes

Mason Clark

Tyler Chandler

Jackson Diaz

Jonah Crittendon

Abe Taylor

Conner Campbell

 Coach: Brandy Roberts 
McCracken County Schools
District Office
5347 Benton Rd. Paducah, KY 42003
Phone: 270-538-4000
As required by law, the District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, genetic information, disability, age, or limitations related to pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical conditions in its programs and activities and provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Notice of the name, work address and telephone number of the Title IX Coordinator and the Section 504 Coordinator for the District shall be provided to employees, applicants for employment, students, parents/guardians, and other beneficiaries such as participants in activities offered to the public.
504/ADA | Director of Special Education and/or Director of Personnel
5347 Benton Road
Paducah, KY 42003
(270) 538-4000
Title IX | Director of Pupil Personnel
5347 Benton Road
Paducah, KY, 42003
(270) 538-4000
© 2020. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView

McCracken County Schools
5347 Benton Road
Paducah, KY 42003
phone:  270-538-4000
Facebook icon
Twitter Icon
View text-based website